Executive Officers

Maurice King – President, IBEW 134


S.J. Peters – Vice President, (PCA Midwest & Plumbing Council Midwest)


Frank Furco – Treasurer, IBEW Local 701


David Henderson- J.J. Henderson & Son, Inc. GLCA


Jim Allen- Bricklayers District Council #1
Steve Cisco- Operating Engineers Local 150
John Daniel – Sheet Metal Workers Local 265
Dennis Fleming- Sprinkler Fitters 281
Charles LoVerde III –  Chicago Laborers’ District Council
Tom McTavish- IBEW 117 (NEIL NECA)
Gary Menzel-Roofers 11
Kevin O’Gorman – Chicago Regional Council of Carpenters
Joseph Pastorino – Chicago Regional Council of Carpenters
Tom Doherty, Sr., Doherty Construction (Chicagoland AGC)
Frank A. LizzadroMeade
James McGlynn, McWilliams Electric Co. (NECA-NEIL)
Dan McLaughlin, (Chicagoland AGC)
Gary Misicka, Lyons & Pinner Electric Co. (ECA)
Loretta Molter, Molter Corporation (Mason Contractors Association)
George Patterson, Bennett & Brosseau (Chicagoland Roofing Contractors Association)
  CISCO Staff
Dan Allen • Executive Director
Johnetta Ryan • Education-to-Careers Director
Gary Karafiat • Director of Communications & Public Affairs
Julia Mulvey • Office Manager

Comments are closed.